Contact Us

Minnesota Pork Producers Association

Minnesota Pork Board

151 Saint Andrews Court, Suite 810
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 345-8814
Fax: (507) 345-8681
E-mail: mnpork@mnpork.com

Executive Director

David Preisler

Email: david@mnpork.com

Director of Events

Pam Voelkel

Email: pam@mnpork.com

Director of Education

Jill Resler

Email: jill@mnpork.com

Dir. of Communications & Marketing

Lauren Servick

Email: lauren@mnpork.com

Support Staff

Colleen Carey

Email: colleen@mnpork.com

Administrative Assistant

Vicki Kopischke

Email: vicki@mnpork.com