Contact Us

Minnesota Pork Producers Association

Minnesota Pork Board

151 Saint Andrews Court, Suite 810
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 345-8814
Fax: (507) 345-8681
E-mail: mnpork@mnpork.com

Chief Executive Officer

David Preisler

Email: david@mnpork.com

Director of Events and Promotions

Pam Voelkel

Email: pam@mnpork.com

Chief Operating Officer

Jill Resler

Email: jill@mnpork.com

Dir. of Marketing and Public Policy Engagement

Lauren Servick

Email: lauren@mnpork.com

Administrative Assistant

Colleen Carey

Email: colleen@mnpork.com

HR Generalist/ Accounting

Vicki Kopischke

Email: vicki@mnpork.com

Director of Communications

Katelyn Gradert

Email: katelyn@mnpork.com